Streufert Cup

Scores for Division A

1MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota16Drake Lundeen '14
Gopher GoldSarah Ellis '14
2MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota17Emily Oltrogge '15
Minnesota Women 1Emily Johnson '16
3WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin22Connor Trepton '15
Badgers 1Virginia Debbink '16
4WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin33Laura Wefer '16
Badgers 2Katlyn Putney '14
5WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin39Ian Norman '18
Badgers 3Kelsea Kierstead '15
6WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin56Peter Grimmer '16
Badgers 5Benjamin Reiland '15
7MarquetteMarquette University60David Johnston '14
Golden EaglesDavis Dolson '141-4
Conor Daniel Claflin '175-8
8WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin64Whitney Kent '15
Badgers 4Caya McFalls '16
9WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin65David Meyerson '15
Badgers 6Brian Tobelmann '18
10MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota83Alma Pronove '16
Minnesota Women 2Joe Lund '14
11MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota86Ryan Grosch '14
Gopher MaroonEric Villadsen '17
12MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota87Teresa Westin '16
Gopher 13 stripedLisa Miller '141-2
Lauren Rieves '143-8

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.