Chief Illiniwek Memorial Regatta

Scores for Division B

1MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota24Eric Villadsen '17
Minnesota WomenLindsey Puccio '161-6
Sterling Dragoo '17 *7-8
2Illinois (Chicago)University of Illinois - Chicago31Brenden Jacobs '16
FlamesBrian Moy '141-2,5-6
Kimberly Hu '153-4,7-8
3NorthwesternNorthwestern University33Margaret Parker '17
WildcatsHannah Goblirsch '17
4Michigan TechMichigan Technological University35Anna Wilhelm '17
Husky OneCurtis Baugher '14
5PurduePurdue University40Davis Carroll '15
BoilermakersJames Uraski '17
6Washington UWashington University44Natalie Imamura '16
BearsMorgan Carlile '141-2,7-8
Jason Chen '163-6
7ChicagoUniversity of Chicago45Harry Posner '16
MaroonsConnor Lynch '16
8IowaUniversity of Iowa59Molly Strieker '15
HawkeyesPeter Hasakis '13
9MichiganUniversity of Michigan62Tyler Weiss '151-4,7-8
Edward Zelenak '155-6
WolverinesJohn McCormick '15
10IllinoisUniversity of Illinois67Glen Ko '15
IlliniKevan Lee Lum '14

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.