Chief Illiniwek Memorial Regatta

Scores for Division A

*1Illinois (Chicago)University of Illinois - Chicago18Olivia Zwierski-Moran '16
FlamesTaylor Valentor '161-2,5-6
Shannon Yates '163-4,7-8
*2Washington UWashington University18Mary Prothero '15
BearsSushawn Nag '161-2
Stella Guo '163-8
3MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota26Joe Lund '14
Minnesota WomenEmily Johnson '16
4PurduePurdue University34David Mirkhaef '15
BoilermakersGeoffrey Lee '17
5Michigan TechMichigan Technological University40Charles Rysenga '14
Husky OneNo show
6NorthwesternNorthwestern University49Matthew Zampa '15
WildcatsAislinn McMillan '171-6
Julia Kukral '177-8
7MichiganUniversity of Michigan59Alex Mayo '151-2,5-6
Andrew Roth '153-4,7-8
WolverinesMitchell Kimball '171-2,5-6
Zachary Frankel '153-4,7-8
8IllinoisUniversity of Illinois60Emily Slabe '15
IlliniCharles Schloff '17
9ChicagoUniversity of Chicago67Katy Carlyle '151-3,5,7-8
Alexander Slajus '174,6
MaroonsLeah Chapman '151-2,4,6
Alexander Slajus '173,5,7-8
10IowaUniversity of Iowa69Rebecca Abellera '15
HawkeyesSamuel Schwarts '15
*Number of high-place (1) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.