Pere Marquette Cup

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin22Ian Norman '18
Badgers 1Dana Friske '151-6
Chloe Lake '167-12
2MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota41Aaron Martinson '14
Minnesota Women 1Lauren Rieves '14
3Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame52Anne Schoenwetter '14
Fighting Irish 1Claire Lupo '151-2,5-6,9-10
MK Weiss '15 *3-4,7-8,11-12
4WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin53Coral Rodriguez '16
Badgers 2Marissa Baron '151-2,7-10
Ian Walter '163-6,11-12
5Lake ForestLake Forest College61Laura Woldt '181-2,5-12
Charles Koules '173-4
ForestersCharles McChristian '141-4,11-12
Benjamin Wheeler '135-8
Charles Koules '179-10
6Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame66Rebecca Jegier '151-10
Patrick Power '1511-12
Fighting Irish 2Mike Flanigan '151-2
Madeleine Skorcz '153-8
Patrick Power '159-12
7MarquetteMarquette University85No show1-6
Meghan Bouman '157-10
Maximiliano Oliveras '1611-12
Golden EaglesKerry Condit '161-6
Casey Munger '147-12
8PurduePurdue University90Christopher Charleson '13
BoilermakersArielle Zawadsky-Weist '13
9MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota94Joe Lund '14
Minnesota Women 2Nicole Nissen-Hooper '14
10Northern MichiganNorthern Michigan University96Michael Small '14
WildcatsEvan Hardy '151-6
Kyle Bloch '147-12

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.