Pere Marquette Cup

Scores for Division A

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin21Connor Trepton '15
Badgers 1Arielle Henderson '13
2MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota32Jessie Olson '15
Minnesota Women 1Allison Forbes '14
3Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame39John Schneider '161-4,7-8
Mike Flanigan '155-6,9-12
Fighting Irish 2Sarah Eide '14
4MarquetteMarquette University50David Johnston '14
Golden EaglesClaire Schneider '151-8,11-12
Stephen Anthony '159-10
5WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin65Peter Lewis '14
Badgers 2Elliot Busta '15
6PurduePurdue University76David Mirkhaef '15
BoilermakersIan Hamilton '131-2,5-6,9-10
Maria Krutikova '163-4,7-8,11-12
7Northern MichiganNorthern Michigan University87David Gates '16
WildcatsNatalie Chrapla '131-6
Joshua Maxwell '147-12
8Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame91Peter Roehmholdt '14
Fighting Irish 1Maria Skorcz '14
9Lake ForestLake Forest College95Chester Wood '15
ForestersIan Schappe '161-2,7-8,11-12
Paul Dunham '173-4,9-10
Laura Woldt '185-6
10MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota104Ethan Fryer-Ressmeyer '14
Minnesota Women 2Eric Villadsen '171-4,7-8,11-12
Teresa Westin '165-6,9-10

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.