Boudeman Cup

Scores for Division A

1PurduePurdue University10Grant Pollock '16
BoilermakersMaria Krutikova '16
2Michigan TechMichigan Technological University22Abigail Skibowski '16
Husky OneCharles Rysenga '14
3Western MichiganWestern Michigan University23Jack Greve '15
Western Michigan 1Blake Utz '16
4Northern MichiganNorthern Michigan University27Betsy Grant '14
Wildcats 2Matthew Topp '13
5HopeHope College36Scott Brandonisio '131-6
Matthew Rybar I '137
HopeLauren Aprill '14
*6Western MichiganWestern Michigan University39Kevin Luther '15
Western Michigan 2Spencer Gillette '151-4,7
Kirstin Collins '145-6
*7Northern MichiganNorthern Michigan University39David Gates '16
Wildcats 1Kathryn Biang '13
8Michigan StateMichigan State University56Vikram Harichandran '13
Michigan StateLuke DeSmet '13
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.