138th Rudolph Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division C

1TuftsTufts University47David Liebenberg '14
JumbosSam Madden '15
*2DartmouthDartmouth College50Deirdre Lambert '15
Big GreenCarissa Crawford '14
*3BrownBrown University50Lucas Adams '15
BearsSarah Ebert '12
4BowdoinBowdoin College59Kaylee Schwitzer '15
Polar BearsAyaka Okawa '14
5VermontUniversity of Vermont63Michael Booker '15
CatamountsAdriana Kopp '12
6YaleYale University69Max Nickbarg '14
BulldogsGenoa Warner '12
7Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University76Henry Vogel '15
HawksChelsea Maguire '13
8Boston CollegeBoston College86Domenic Bove '15
EaglesLaura McKenna '13
9Salve ReginaSalve Regina University92Robert Lippincott '14
SeahawksJennifer Poole '14
10Boston UniversityBoston University108Trevor Burd '121-10
Michael Saldi '1511
TerriersLexi Pline '191-10
Lalitha Kumaresan '1311
11HarvardHarvard University110Luke O'Connor '14
CrimsonAlice Kenney '14
12MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology122Chloe Lepert '151-2,5-6,9-11
Steven Drapcho '133-4,7-8
BeaversJacqueline Soegaard '121-2,5-6,9-11
Taylor Burfield '133-4,7-8
13Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy132Dylan Finneran '15
BearsJaimie Chicoine '14
14NortheasternNortheastern University133Vincent Marchetto '121-7,11
Tasha Greenwood '158-10
HuskiesTasha Greenwood '151-7
Carolyn Marsh '138-10
Becker Awqatty '1411
15ProvidenceProvidence College150Carl Lichtenfels '12
FriarsBrigitte Spillane '12
16U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut153Colin Silverio '12 *
HuskiesCatherine Stavola '14
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.