138th Rudolph Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division B

1TuftsTufts University44William Hutchings '13
JumbosReeves Bright '12
2VermontUniversity of Vermont54Michael Zonnenberg '15
CatamountsLaura Walsh-Rogalski '12
3DartmouthDartmouth College59John Renehan '13
Big GreenAvery Plough '14
4MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology71David Alfonso '14
BeaversIris Xu '14
5Boston UniversityBoston University82Matt Johnson '12
TerriersFiona Gordon '12
6NortheasternNortheastern University86Conor Lodge '14
HuskiesBecker Awqatty '141-4
Estelle Beguin '145-11
7Boston CollegeBoston College88Ian Donahue '12
EaglesIsabelle Salvaterra '14
8YaleYale University89Rob Struckett '12
BulldogsAnna Han '14
9Salve ReginaSalve Regina University96Kyle Carney '13
SeahawksBaillie Lawless '15
10BowdoinBowdoin College104Jeff Goodrich '12
Polar BearsClare-Elizabeth Henry '12
11ProvidenceProvidence College109Mike Bloomstine '13
FriarsAimee Kelleher '13
12Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy110William Howard '141
BearsLiz Runci '15
13Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University116Andrew Tamblyn '13
HawksDaniel Goldman '13
*14HarvardHarvard University117Caitlin Watson '14
CrimsonEmma Smith '15
*15BrownBrown University117Drew Shea '14
BearsLydia Whiteford '15
16U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut155Michael Rottier '15
HuskiesAlexandra Arendt '15
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
1U. Miami sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.