Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division B

1BrownBrown University60Katharine Doble '26
BearsKatherine Majette '27
2FordhamFordham University76Connor Bennett '26
RamsAva Brimicombe '25
3Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy85Luke Zylinski '26
BearsGrace Austin '27
4TuftsTufts University88Connor Rosow '24
JumbosAmelia Carlson '24
5TulaneTulane University93Ava Anderson '27
Green WaveCatherine Anderson '261-8,13-14
Hope Breslin '269-12
6Old DominionOld Dominion University102Diogo Silva '26
MonarchsEthan Tutt '24
7CharlestonCollege of Charleston104Jonnie Ciffolillo '27
CougarsGarrett Grenauer '24
8YaleYale University107Alex Adams '26
BulldogsMary Madaus '25
9MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology120Emma Wang '27
EngineersKatherine Jankowski '27
10NortheasternNortheastern University124Lucia Loosbrock '25
HuskiesLucinda Harley '27
11Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University127Jed Lory '27
HawksDominique Spinola '26
12Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island134Adam Strobridge '26
RamsJane Lally '251-2,13-14
Miles Silverman '273-12
13Boston UniversityBoston University137Nathan Selian '25
TerriersLachlan Hooper '251-9
Sam Whipple '2510-14
14NY MaritimeSUNY Maritime College169Ben Hosford '25
PrivateersNoah Kuzloski '27
15Maine MaritimeMaine Maritime Academy180Nathan Hyde '25
MarinersAnna LaDue '26
16Salve ReginaSalve Regina University191Olivia Lowthian '25
SeahawksCaelan Haddock '251-8
Julia Overmyer '279-14

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.