McCarthy Cup Team Race


Saturday, March 30:

A champagne day with breeze ranging from 8-15 out of the south. 30 races sailed between the Open and College divisions. Congratulations to Rice on their victory!

Thanks to the many volunteers who gave their time to make it happen.

Final Results

1RiceRice UniversityOwls5/1Ricky Miller '26Aidan Murphy '25
Leo Marek '26Taylor Griffeth '25
Arthur Unger '25Ahitagni Das '27
2TexasUniversity of TexasLonghorns4/2Rohit Rajan '26Dennis Kostjuhin '27
Oliver Fenner '26Sophia Herrada '24
Reese Zebrowski '26Reema Nannapaneni '27
3Central OklahomaUniversity of Central OklahomaBronchos0/6Caleb Vanderburg '24Peyton Miller '24
Makenzie Benedict '26Natalya Simmons-Elliot '26
Ana Savva Garcia '25Tristan Danielson '23