George E. Morris Trophy

Scores for Division A

1NortheasternNortheastern University21Adrian Winkelman '25
HuskiesEmma Cole '25
2Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University23William Bailey '241-4
Luke Hosek '245-8
HawksFrankie Sparrow '271-4
Ruby Hope '255-8
3Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College25Matias Martin '27
CamelsMadeline Synnestvedt '271-6
Alejandro Amezcua '257-8
4BrownBrown University33Connor Macken '241-4
Laura Hamilton '275-8
BearsSierra Bornheim '241-4
Katherine Majette '275-8
5Boston UniversityBoston University34Nathan Selian '25
TerriersAda Ucar '271-4
Gavin Monaghan '265-8
6NorthwesternNorthwestern University42Jake Weinstein '27
WildcatsCora Star '261-4
Jacob Siegel '265-8
7NorthwesternNorthwestern University59Grace Bray '27
Kitty KatsAviva Kaplan '24
8Salve ReginaSalve Regina University60Tyler Winowiecki '27
SeahawksCharlotte Martinez '231-4
Lilly Dubovsky '275-8
9Kings PointU. S. Merchant Marine Academy62Patrick York '24
MarinersOscar Gilroy '271-2
Elliott Chamberland '273-8
10PrincetonPrinceton University75William Roberts '26
TigersHali Liu '25

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.