1st Year Icebreaker

Scores for Division B

1MichiganUniversity of Michigan25Ted Sherman '271-2,5-13
Andrew Beute '273-4
WolverinesGillian Reynolds '271-2,5-13
Sofia David '273-4
2Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame37Joseph Opferman '27
Fighting Irish 1Alejandro Ceron '27
3Ohio StateOhio State University48Michael Mignogna '271-12
BuckeyesDylan Jones '271-12
4PurduePurdue University55Gavin Holmes '27
BoilermakersJon Hurley '251-2,5-6,9-13
Silas Hokanson '263-4,7-8
5Michigan TechMichigan Technological University59Katherine Sorbie '27
Husky OneCash Bilton '271-2,5-6,9-10,13
Anna Proulx '273-4,7-8,11-12
6Western MichiganWestern Michigan University76Caleb Prugh '261-6
Lucas Posthumus Meyjes '277-12
BroncosDrew Lyman '271-12
7MarquetteMarquette University84Stella Brown '27
Golden EaglesAva Bradd '26
8Saint Mary's CollegeSaint Mary's College99Charlotte McIlnay '27
BellesMolly Strabley-Temple '27
9Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame103Andoni Christou '271-2,5-6,9-10
John Manning '243-4,7-8,11-13
Fighting Irish 2Kate Sorce '271-2,5-6
Kyra Kleiman '273-4,7-8,11-13
Natalie Cox '279-10

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.