Southern Collegiate Offshore Regatta - PHRF A

Scores for Division A

1NavyU. S. Naval Academy2Gary Munsell '22
MidshipmenKeegan Steele '22
Javier Jimenez Kane '24
Thomas Goldenberg '25
Kelly White '22
Lauren Breitinger '22
Meghan Caraher '22
luke Gillcrist '22
*2ClemsonClemson University5emilia giovine '22
TigersElla Smith '24
Jacqueline Hanna '23
Ian Smith '23
Matthew Conder '23
Garrett Cook '24
Walker Mullin '23
Jacob Smock '23
*3Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island5Aidan naughton '22
RamsParker Colantuono '22
Tyler Miller '23
Max Hooker '22
AJ Kozaritz '23
Clare Laroche '23
Elizabeth Taylor '24
Iain Jaeger '23
*4MichiganUniversity of Michigan9Wyatt Dennis '23
WolverinesJoe Serpa '24
Zachary Beyer '25
Gordon Fream '25
Brendan Doyle '22
Ryan O'Connor '23
Samuel Stephens '25
Christiana Scheibner '23
*5Kings PointU. S. Merchant Marine Academy9
*According to last race (2)

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.