Mark Healy PCCSC Open Conference Championship

Scores for Division A

1StanfordStanford University10Jack Parkin '21
CardinalSammy Pickell '22
2UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara19David Eastwood '22
GauchosSydney Aguirre '22
3Southern CalUniversity of Southern California23Joseph Hou '22
TrojansRachel Leipold '22
4HawaiiUniversity of Hawaii32Bastien Rasse '23
RainbowsDevon Stapleton '22
5Cal MaritimeCalifornia Maritime Academy48Jacob Fisker-Andersen '21
KeelhaulersMaxwell Roth '24
6San Diego StateSan Diego State University49Blake Buckner '24
AztecsCharlotte Hinman '22
7UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles50Gideon Burnes Heath '23
BruinsMary Jane Howland '22
8UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego51Nicholas Dorn '22
TritonsMufei Li '25
9Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.62Kai Ponting '23
MustangsPeyton Nienaber '22
10UC DavisUniversity of California at Davis70Braedon Hansen '25
AggiesJonah Brees '23
11BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley71Michael McCulloch '25
BearsMarlena Tavernier-Fine '221-6
Sophia Jacobs '237
12WashingtonUniversity of Washington85Thomas Pentimonti '241-2,5-6
Samuel Delasanta '243-4,7
HuskiesDuncan Weiner '241-2,5-6
Judah Wong '243-4,7
13Western WashingtonWestern Washington University90Tyler Nolasco '23
VikingsCooper Snell '23
14UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine93Amir Tadros '23
AnteatersLeeAnn Burrows '23
15Arizona StateArizona State University97Aidan Boylan '24
Sun DevilsHayden shaw '25
16UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz105Marcus Leitner '22
Banana SlugsKathryn Lewis '22
17Channel IslandsCalifornia State University Channel Islands116Kaylena Mann '22
DolphinsOlivia Feito '22

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.