O'Toole Trophy

Scores for Division B

1Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island37Jonathan Riley '231-14
RamsHalle Peterlin '241-14
2TuftsTufts University41Marina Garrido '25
Jumbos 2Adam Larzelere '25
3Salve ReginaSalve Regina University51Olivia Lowthian '25
SeahawksPeter Cronin '22
4TuftsTufts University55Niall Sheridan '231-8
Madeline Simms '239-15
Jumbos 1Sara Morrison '231-8
Cindy Wang '259-15
5Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy80John Van Zanten '25
Buccaneers 1Jillian Harrington '23
6BrownBrown University91Ali Zaidi '241-8
Keller Morrison '259-15
7VermontUniversity of Vermont113
*8BatesBates College123Harry Stevenson '24
BobcatsGreta Shuster '251-12
Maggie Forger '2513-15
*9Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy123Christopher King '22
Buccaneers 2Logan O’Rourke '24
10FairfieldFairfield University138Lauren Gasek '22
StagsMatthew Little '22
11New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire139Will Rudaz '22
WildcatsKathleen Hanson '251-9
Vincent (Vinny) Pallotto '2310-15
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.