Jeremy A. Pinkerton Memorial Regatta

Scores for Division A

1Christopher NewportChristopher Newport University10Brian Fox '23
CaptainsCarson Rozell '23
2Virginia TechVirginia Tech26Aidan Young '241-6
Brock Diaz '237-8
HokiesAdam Ginsburg '25
3VirginiaUniversity of Virginia27Connor Lothrop '24
WahoosLaura Rhodes '241-2,5-6
Zoe Apsel '233-4,7-8
4William and MaryWilliam and Mary35Parker Bunting '22
TribeClare Fenelon '221-2
Roger Clanton '223-8
5PrincetonPrinceton University39Robert Rubin '23
TigersEddie O’Keefe '25
6AmericanAmerican University40Anika Liner '25
EaglesStephen Blair '24
7MarylandUniversity of Maryland45Michael Bisson '225-6
Brian Zagalsky '258
TerpsArjan Singh '22 *6
Hayden Lamb '247
Jon Morris '22 *8
8GannonGannon University57Jacob Barilla '22
KnightsDima Murtada '23

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.