PCCSC Team Race Championship


Sunday, April 25:

Excellent conditions for team racing today on Redwood Creek. 18 races were completed in just over three hours. A huge thank you to our excellent team of umpires: Rob Overton, Bryan McDonald, Paul Zupan, and John Christman.

Thank you as well to the three visiting teams who were able to make the trip. It was great to see some competition on the West Coast!

Final Results

1StanfordStanford UniversityCardinal9/0Jack Parkin '21AnaClare Sole '23
Telis Athanasopoulos Yogo '22Patricia Gerli '23
Michelle Lahrkamp '23Abigail Tindall '23
Sammy Pickell '22
Ashton Borcherding '22
2UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa BarbaraGauchos6/3Quinn Wilson '21Chris Kayda '23
David Eastwood '22Sampson Reynolds '21
Lucas Pierce '21Sydney Aguirre '22
Samantha Obel '21
3HawaiiUniversity of HawaiiRainbows2/7Bastien Rasse '23Devon Stapleton '22
Samuel Patton '22Chloe Long '23
Owen Lahr '23Trey Summers '24
Frances Tarpey-Schwed '23
4UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San DiegoTritons1/8Nicholas Dorn '22Svenja Leonard '24
Nigel Lipps '21Molly Rowland '21
Noah Barton '23Blair Caccam '21