Southern Collegiate Offshore Regatta (SCOR) A Div

Scores for Division A

1NavyU. S. Naval Academy13George Davis '19
MidshipmenMatthew Signorelli '19
Grace Vandegrift '21
Zachary Krause '20
Viktor Turner '19
Sean Caraher '20
Cassidy O'Brien '19
Anirudh Murali '20
2CharlestonCollege of Charleston15Jordan Wiggins '20
CougarsBurke Anvari '21
Franny Schulte '19
Graham Post '21
William Hundahl '19
Will Comerford '21
Sam Tobio '20
Key Becker '20
3EckerdEckerd College22Connor Ratcliff '21
TritonsCameron Douglas '20
Daniel Vail '21
Evan Langford '21
Samantha Pynchon '20
Joshua Cole '22
Carla Szeplaki '20
Liam Farese '22
4Cal MaritimeCalifornia Maritime Academy26Johannes McElvain '18
KeelhaulersBenjamin Rohr '19
Hailey Thompson '22
Emi Stephanoff '21
Ryan Schack '21
Nolan Van Dine '20
Lucas Earley '19
Brock Paquin '22
5MichiganUniversity of Michigan32Kyle Doyle '20
WolverinesConnor Stadler '22
Brendan Doyle '22
Nathan Kane '19
Murphy Vandervest '21
Max Ellsworth '21
Graham Eger '19
Braden DeLaney '22
Jake Orhan '21

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.