PCCSC Women's Conference Champs

Scores for Division A

1Southern CalUniversity of Southern California27Sarah Alexander '19
TrojansSabrina Moreno '19
2StanfordStanford University28Stephanie Houck '21
CardinalTaylor Kirkpatrick '201-8
Ashton Borcherding '229-10
*3HawaiiUniversity of Hawaii41Annika Garrett '19
RainbowsMegan Lucas '20
*4UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara41Kerri Luttrell '21
GauchosOlivia Beers '21
5BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley50Elizabeth Hansen '19
BearsMakena Cunningham Barkus '22
6Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.64Alyson Crowley '20
MustangsGrace Vandervort '21
7UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego68Erika Barth '20 *1-2,5-6,9-10
TritonsChieko Imai '201-2,5-6,9-10
8UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles71Leah Ford '19
BruinsHallie Muller '20
9San Diego StateSan Diego State University76Gillian Dean '19
AztecsKimberly Clemens '201-4
Megan McGlothlin '215-10
10UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz84Keelin Davis '21
Banana Slug'sKathryn Lewis '22
*Number of high-place (3) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.