Tyrell Trophy

Scores for Division B

1Salve ReginaSalve Regina University13Caroline King '21
SeahawksAllison Gilson '21
2Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island14Kyle Nannig '21
RamsMaguire Bennett '21
3NortheasternNortheastern University15Ian Campbell '19
HuskiesLiz Silva '21
4FairfieldFairfield University18Mitchell Owen '20
StagsNicole Flaherty '20
5U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut37Tara Schwenzfeier '18
Huskies 1Alexandra Burke '211-2
Maxwell Miller '213-4
Christopher Ryan '215-6
6U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut38Sarah Woodward '21
Huskies 2Ben Gormley '20
7AmherstAmherst College47McLean Cozine '201-2
Emily Graham '193-6
MammothsChristopher Rabasa '201-4
Katherine Boback '215-6
8Sacred HeartSacred Heart UniversityMRP54Tom Coughlin '20
PioneersGraham Hughes '20

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.