SEISA Dinghy Championship

Scores for Division A

1Texas A&M GalvestonTexas A&M University at Galveston8John Hanna '191-6
Jonathan Sager '207
AggiesJonathan Sager '201-6
John Hanna '197
2TulaneTulane University13James Mcavoy '201-6
Caelan Watts '217
Green WaveStephen Hahn '201-3
Sophia Ricker '194-6
Katherine Robinson '197
3TexasUniversity of Texas25Aaron Comen '18
LonghornsGabriella Wong '20
4Texas A&MTexas A&M University28Christopher Suarez '18
AggiesAustin McCanless '20
5Oklahoma StateOklahoma State University40Sean Fischer '18
CowboysRachel Olsen '18
6North TexasUniversity of North Texas42Shelby Thornton '19
North TexasQuinten Loya '201-3
Brendan Frederick '214-7
7Texas A&M C. ChristTexas A&M University at Corpus ChristiMRP61Dillon Fecht '193-4,7
IslandersAndrew Hinson '203-4,7

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.