Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division C

1TuftsTufts University35Julien Guiot '18
Jumbos 1Wells Drayton '21
2NortheasternNortheastern University50Kyle Riggs '21
Huskies 1Jon Ewing '21
3Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy51Andrew Widmeier '20
BearsPhilip Whittlesey '20
4HarvardHarvard University56Andrew Puopolo '19
CrimsonIulianna Taritsa '20
5Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University63Peter Neal '20
HawksKylie Freitas '20
6Boston CollegeBoston College66Thomas Walden '20
EaglesLauren Seigel '20
7BrownBrown University71Gabriel Hannon '20
BearsCatherine McClenahan '21
8Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island79Christopher Pearson '20
RamsAlyssa Hall '20
9VermontUniversity of Vermont86Nate Peck '20
CatamountsBrittney Manning '18
*10Boston UniversityBoston University97Raymond Groble IV '21
TerriersSkye Shepherd '20
*11YaleYale University97Martin Tipton '21
BulldogsMina Cezairli '21
12MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology99Joseph Chamberlin '191-4
Charles Lindsay '215-10
EngineersLynn Liu '201-7
Kai Masterson '218-10
13TuftsTufts University102Lindsay Powers '21
Jumbos 2Maria Brush '21
14NortheasternNortheastern University121David Zymba '22
Huskies 2Liz Silva '21
15Salve ReginaSalve Regina University126Caroline King '21
SeahawksAllison Gilson '21
16WilliamsWilliams College170No show
EphsNo show
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.