MCSA Coed Championship

Scores for Division A

1MichiganUniversity of Michigan35August Sturm '20
WolverinesAnna Wisotzkey '20
2WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin38Charles Bocklet '18
BadgersMaggie Houtz '19
3NorthwesternNorthwestern University46Mark Davies '20
WildcatsAudrey DeBruine '19
4Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame47Christian Cyrul '20
Fighting IrishKata Lamb '20
5MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota54Carl Eaton '21
GophersCassandra Trask '201-8
Kristin Berg '20 *9-10
6UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee56Parker Trepton '18
PanthersBrett Hutchinson '19
7MarquetteMarquette University59Ryan Clulo '18
Golden EaglesAnne Clark '19
8Grand Valley StateGrand Valley State University72Elliot Lee '18
LakersNichole Kievit '19
9IowaUniversity of Iowa93Harry Whittenburg-Nelsen '21
HawkeyesEmma Jordan-Wood '19
10ToledoUniversity of Toledo98John Lowry '19
RocketsBrian Pribe '22 *
11Baldwin-Wallace UniversityMRP120
12IllinoisUniversity of IllinoisMRP121Jacob Dannhausen-Brun '20
IlliniAlexa English '21
13John CarrollJohn Carroll UniversityMRP143Ryan Singler '19 *10
Blue StreaksSamantha Nagy '21 *10

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.