The Grant Trophy

Scores for Division B

1Christopher NewportChristopher Newport University22Spencer Charney '20
CaptainsHenry Clune '211-2,5-6
Javier Gonzalez Rotge '213-4,7-8
2Hobart & WilliamHobart and William Smith Colleges27Noah Barrengos Barrengos '18
StatesmenCailin Gensler '21
3StevensStevens Institute of Technology36Andrew O'Brien '19
DucksJesse Stevenson '19
4ColumbiaColumbia University39Liliana Loosbrock '21
LionsElizabeth Keeney '19
5VillanovaVillanova University48Andrew Levie '191-6
Brian Tiernan '217-8
WildcatsBrooklyn Curtin '20
6Virginia TechVirginia Tech53Nathan Gibson '19
HokiesGustav Berner '21
7Stony BrookSUNY Stony Brook54Nicholas Manfredi '191-2
Jeremy McCauley '203-8
SeawolvesSamantha Zito '181-2
Julia Chapman '213-4
Nicholas Manfredi '195-8
8VirginiaUniversity of Virginia55Alexander Singh '19
WahoosConnor Segal '20
9Washington CollegeWashington College68William Sunkler '20
ShoremenBridgette Hindt '18
10DrexelDrexel University72Abigail Proko '20
DragonsAlison Reed '21
11SyracuseSyracuse University80Henry Sanders '18
OrangeChristian Palanza '21
12PrincetonPrinceton University84Zak Dasaro '21
TigersAdam McClain '21
13RochesterRochester Institute of Technology99Ian Taylor '18
TigersTyler Tomasik '20
14Loyola University Maryland103Brendan O’Connor '211-4
Elizabeth Loughan '215-8
GreyhoundsGenevieve Lee '201-2,5-8
ximena mendez '203-4
15MonmouthMonmouth University123Katherine Foley '19
HawksRyan Hallak '18
16U. RochesterUniversity of Rochester127Caroline Ware '20
YellowjacketsRebecca Saubermann '20
17ArmyU. S. Military Academy134Simone Woolley '21
Black KnightsRuby Garcia '18

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.