George Morris Trophy

Scores for Division A

1VermontUniversity of Vermont49Jan Kite-Powell '19
CatamountsRowan Henke '21
2Boston UniversityBoston University51Sam Morrell '211-8
Javier De urdanibia panos '219-12
Terriers 1Charles Honke '20
3TuftsTufts University68Aaron Klein '18
JumbosKahler Newsham '19
4Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island71Matthew Gibbs '171-8
Matthew Schryver '209-12
RamsEdward Gary '221-8
Samantha Hamilton '199-12
5BowdoinBowdoin College72Alexander Vasiliou '18
Polar BearsJake Griffin '18
6Boston CollegeBoston College73Colin Brego '20
EaglesEliza Wright '20
7MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology83James Peraire-Bueno '19
EngineersElizabeth Obermaier '21
8BrownBrown University94Nathan Housberg '19
BearsCatherine McClenahan '21
9Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy98Frank Reeg '19
BuccaneersAuguste Pizzano '21
10HarvardHarvard UniversityMRP99Dylan Farrell '18
CrimsonLena Episalla '19
11Boston UniversityBoston University107Skye Shepherd '201-8
Carly Berry '219-12
Terriers 2Katherine Bertolini '21
12BentleyBentley University113Nicholas Memoli '20
FalconsAaron Wen '191-8
Alyson Schwerdtfeger '199-12
13YaleYale University138Patrick Buehler '18
BulldogsKathryn Clulo '21
14WellesleyWellesley College168Paloma Soriano '18
BlueClaire Whitaker '19
15SyracuseSyracuse University176Christian Palanza '21
OrangeRegina Trejo '21

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.