Thompson Trophy

Scores for Division A

1YaleYale University51Ian Barrows '17
BulldogsClara Robertson '17
2StanfordStanford University71Will La Dow '18
CardinalKathryn Booker '191-6,9-13
John Cannistraro '177-8
3CharlestonCollege of Charleston83Stefano Peschiera '18
CougarsGrace McCarthy '18
4Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy87Nikole Barnes '17
BearsAnna Morin '19
5MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology95Ty Ingram '18
EngineersSameena Shaffeeullah '191-2,5-12
Jordan Ladd '173-4
Paige Omura '1713
*6Boston UniversityBoston University107Ravi Parent '18
TerriersCaroline Salas '18
*7Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University107Martim Anderson '18
HawksRebecca Anderson '18
8George WashingtonGeorge Washington University117Kai Friesecke '18
ColonialsMercedes McPhee '19
9Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College121Hugh MacGillivray '181-10,13
Walter Florio '1811-12
CamelsEliza Garry '171-6,9-10,13
Erin Smith '197-8,11-12
10BowdoinBowdoin College125Jack McGuire '17
Polar BearsHunter Moeller '17
11GeorgetownGeorgetown University133Roger Dorr '18
HoyasHaley Shea '19
12DartmouthDartmouth College134Erik Weis '18
Big GreenMia Steck '17
13St. Mary'sSt. Mary's College of Maryland142Jonathan Lutz '17
SeahawksShelby Jacobs '17
14HarvardHarvard University147Nick Sertl '18
CrimsonChristine Gosioco '19
15TuftsTufts University153Jack Bitney '19
JumbosNatalie Danziger '17
16Hobart & WilliamHobart and William Smith Colleges159Michael Munger '20
StatesmenJessica Lietz '20
17NorthwesternNorthwestern University182Mark Davies '20
WildcatsMichael Pauleen '18
18Old DominionOld Dominion University186James Jacob '18
MonarchsStephen Guglielmo '19
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.