Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division C

1NortheasternNortheastern University33Kurran Singh '19
HuskiesJohn Hughes '18
2Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University36Daniel Petrovic '19
HawksAriana Smaldone '20
3VermontUniversity of Vermont37Lindsay Doyle '18
CatamountsLilla Salvesen '18
4TuftsTufts University46Julien Guiot '18
JumbosSam Gates '17
5BrownBrown University56Sophie Hibben '19
BearsEmily Ito '191-4
Eric Xiao '175-8
Gabriel Hannon '209-11
6Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island61Christopher Pearson '201-10
Matthew Schryver '1911
RamsCaroline Rocchio '201-10
Sarah Morin '1811
7MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology69James Peraire-Bueno '18
EngineersBrooke McGoldrick '20
8HarvardHarvard University71Victoria Marquez '20
CrimsonCara Kennedy Cuomo '171-4
Tancredi Castellano Pucci Di Barsento '205-11
9Salve ReginaSalve Regina University95Lucie Ford '20
SeahawksJennifer Ryan '19
10MiddleburyMiddlebury College108Alexie Lessing '19
PanthersEmmet Byron '19
11New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire118Morgan Tanski '19
WildcatsJenna O'del '201-8
Thomas Giarratano '179-11

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.