MCSA Coed Championship

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin24Charles Bocklet '18
BadgersMaggie Houtz '19
2MarquetteMarquette University34Mason Chrabaszcz '18
Golden EaglesAnne Clark '19
3MichiganUniversity of Michigan42Lane Tobin '181-4,9-10
Colton Gerber '185-8
WolverinesAmy Baer '191-4,9-10
Sidney Thompson '185-8
4NorthwesternNorthwestern University44Noah Rosenthal '181-2,7-8
Jacob Bruce '163-6
Ryder Easterlin '209-10
WildcatsZachary Herron '181-2,7-8
Susan Riley '173-6
Audrey DeBruine '199-10
5UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee45Jack Behrend '20
PanthersSusie Voltz '19
6MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota56Michael Stone '19
GophersDanielle Green '181-8
Jessica Faragher '199-10
7Notre DameUniversity of Notre DameMRP70Kevin Kinneally '19
Fighting IrishThomas Yaeger Jr '181-2,5-6,9-10
Leah Peluchiwski '203-4,7-8
8ChicagoUniversity of Chicago82Kyra Martin '18
MaroonsCarolyn Applebaum '201-8
Madison Jewell '209-10
9Michigan StateMichigan State University84Chris Somero '20 *1-2,5-6
Jay Weber '203-4,7-10
SpartansRebecca Meyer '191-2,5-6
Jewel Tayler '203-4,7-8
Chris Somero '20 *9-10
10ToledoUniversity of ToledoMRP112Garrett Altenberger '181-6
Delaney Imbler '177-10
RocketsDelaney Imbler '171-6
Benjamin Riley '197-10

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.