Hawkeye Invitational

Scores for Division B

1Iowa StateIowa State University8Stefan Peterson '19
Cyclones 1Jackson Braatz '17
2MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota11Danielle Green '18
GophersMaya Smith '19
3IowaUniversity of Iowa20Geoffrey Montour '191-4
Sarah Caporelli '195-6
HawkeyesLeon Sun '191-2
Alex Hoffmann '203-4
Kyle Brooks '195-6
4Iowa StateIowa State University21Casey White '19
Cyclones 2Jay Carlstrom '181-2
Ian Searles '193-6
5PurduePurdue University31Lucy Reising '20
BoilermakersMargaret Cooper '19

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.