George Morris Trophy

Scores for Division B

1Boston CollegeBoston College29Peter Lynn '19
EaglesKatharine Bowman '20
2TuftsTufts University32Florian Eenkema Van Dijk '191-6
Jackson McCoy '197-10
JumbosSarah Bunney '191-6
Emily Calandrella '207-10
3Boston UniversityBoston University34Alex Moreno '191-8
John Wetzel '209-10
TerriersEmily Walker '191-8
Megan Blagden '209-10
4MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology42Connor Chung '20
EngineersBrooke McGoldrick '20
5BrownBrown University50Henry Sharpe '171-6
Zachary Jordan '217-10
BearsLauren Haller '18
6Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island60Matthew Schryver '20
RamsSarah Morin '18
7VermontUniversity of Vermont62Charles Hicks '20
CatamountsVictoria Pyne Mercier '19
8HarvardHarvard University64Catherine Kerner '20
CrimsonTancredi Castellano Pucci Di Barsento '20
9UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara86Maxwell McKinney '19
GauchosCecilie Lande '20
10RutgersRutgers University91Edgard Sanchez '191-8
Declan McNamara '209-10
RutgersEmily Pooley '191-8
Mona Patel '189-10

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.