PCCSC Coed Championship

Scores for Division B

1StanfordStanford University41Antoine Screve '161-12
Reinier Eenkema Van Dijk '1713-16
CardinalSamantha Steele '161-12
Cassie Obel '1913-16
2UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara52Sterling Henken '18
GauchosGinger Luckey '16
*3Southern CalUniversity of Southern California62John Coakley '161-15
Aaron Kiyotoki '1916
TrojansPaul Chyz '181-15
Hope Modugno '1816
*4CSU Long BeachCalifornia State University Long Beach62Sunny Scarbrough '17
49ersAnna Rubino '16
5HawaiiUniversity of Hawaii72Soren Wilde '191-4,7-14
Giacomo Paoletti '155-6,15
Michael Pacholski '1916
RainbowsAnnika Garrett '191-4,7-14
Cole Brauer '175-6,15-16
6BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley102Elizabeth Hansen '191-3,7-13
Nicolai Sponholtz '194-6,14-16
BearsOlivia MacDonald '191-14
Eric Witte '1715-16
7Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.105Grace Carrick '181-4,9-12
Joseph Lausten '185-8,13-16
MustangSophie Ellison '191-4,9-12
Belle Lemoine '195-8,13-16
8UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles113Nicholas Lenz Lenz '19
BruinsSarah Wyman '17
9UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine135Philip Tagatac '17
AnteatersEmily Guy '18
10UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz151Alexander Brocchini '17
Banana SlugsGabrielle Lange '18
11UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego161Yan Rui Goheen '17
TritonsChristopher Steefel '181-8
Grant Lin '179-16
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.