NWICSA Team Race Championship


Saturday, May 7:

Light and shifty for most of the day at Sail Sand Point on Lake Washington. Thanks to umpires Jared Hickman and Charlie Macaulay. Also big thanks to Glen Stellmacher and Zach Forcade on RC.

Final Results

1WashingtonUniversity of WashingtonHuskies4/0Kris Thompson '16Cassidy Lynch '17
Kate Flanagan '17Johanna Mannisto '18
Connor Hughes '19Audrey Jacobs '18
2British ColumbiaUniversity of British ColumbiaThunderbirds2/2Joseph Gustafson '18Jane Velghe '19
Elmeri Hakkinen '18Wing Wing Fung '19
Neil Roberts '11
3OregonUniversity of OregonDucks0/4Stephen Moran '16Patrick Townsend '18
Will Campbell '17Emily Tourtelot '17
Sam Reul '19