Lake Macatawa Invitational

Scores for Division B

1IllinoisUniversity of Illinois5Sisi He '19
IlliniKent Takahara '18
*2Michigan TechMichigan Technological University13Nick Lane '16
Husky OneNicholas Harris '17
*3HopeHope College13Evan Rodgers '161-2
Caroline Ritter '183-4
Flying DutchmenMartin Dykstra '181-2
Emilie O'Connor '153-4
**4Grand Valley StateGrand Valley State University18Addison Amstutz '191-2
Kate Cavataio '193-4
LakersNichole Kievit '191-2
No show3-4
**5ChicagoUniversity of Chicago18David Millstein '18
MaroonsCaitlin Sheehan '18
6Illinois (Chicago)University of Illinois - Chicago24Jean-Philippe Backman '18
FlamesBrian Waddell '16
7NorthwesternNorthwestern University26Zachary Li '191-2
Jonathan Atler '183-4
WildcatsHannah Givertz '181-2
Helen Feeney '193-4
8IowaUniversity of Iowa31Caitlin Chenus '191-2
Sarah Caporelli '193-4
HawkeyesEmma Jordan-Wood '191-2
Kyle Brooks '193-4
9Western MichiganWestern Michigan University32Jillian Vogley '19
BroncosJoshua Spano '18
*Number of high-place (1) finishes
**According to last race (4B)

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.