SEISA Coed Dinghy Championship

Scores for Division B

1Texas A&M GalvestonTexas A&M University at Galveston10Alex Schwinn '191-7
AggiesJoseph Rogalski '191-2
Thomas Braly '193-7
*2TulaneTulane University18Siri Anderson '191-2
Malcolm Kriegel '183-7
Green WaveMalcolm Kriegel '181-2
Siri Anderson '193-7
*3Texas A&MTexas A&M University18Erin Hawk '161-4,7
Benjamin Lipari '185-6
AggiesChristopher Suarez '181-7
4RiceRice University24Samuel Papert '191-7
OwlsJunyi Liu '191-7
5TexasUniversity of Texas35Aaron Comen '18
LonghornsAnish Zute '18
6Central OklahomaUniversity of Central OklahomaMRP66Jordan Johnson '171-4
BronchosRachael Hoover '171-4
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.