Western Canada Cup

Scores for Division A

Sponsored by Beneteau
1OregonUniversity of Oregon19Stephen Moran '16
Ducks 1Gretchen Rude '17
2British ColumbiaUniversity of British Columbia31Hanno Kite-Powell '17
UBC Thunderbirds 1Gregory Woollgar '17
3VictoriaUniversity of Victoria37David Berry '16
Vikes 1Adele Horbulyk '16
4UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego39Nicolas Delfino '16
Tritons 1Cheyenne Wright '16
5UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz67Ian Spilman '15
Banana Slug'sEmma Shaw '14
6OregonUniversity of Oregon70Eliza Pearce '15
Ducks 2Laura Trent '17
7British ColumbiaUniversity of British Columbia77Stephanie Stearman '17
UBC Thunderbirds 2Ashley-Belle Burns '17
*8VictoriaUniversity of Victoria81Kia Meiklejohn '18
Vikes 2Nicki Le Baron '151-6
Laurel Speed '167-11
*9VictoriaUniversity of Victoria81Theo Truax '18
Vikes 3Thea Warren '17
10British ColumbiaUniversity of British Columbia110Muieen Cader '16
UBC Thunderbirds 3Jack Lloyd '15
11UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego114Jiachao Yang '15
Tritons 2Elena Sojourner '17
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.