President's Trophy

Scores for Division A

1George WashingtonGeorge Washington University46India Johnstone '18
ColonialsGabriella Malek '17
2YaleYale University57Casey Klingler '18
BulldogsIsabelle Rossi De Leon '17
3BowdoinBowdoin College67Courtney Koos '161-6
Erin Mullins '167-12
Polar BearsSydney Avitia-Jacques '181-6
Dana Bloch '177-12
4TuftsTufts University69Kate Levinson '15
JumbosEmily Lynn '15
5VermontUniversity of Vermont72Amina Brown '17
CatamountsSarah Bangs '16
*6Boston UniversityBoston University89Lindsey Kennett '15
TerriersMeredith Harrington '181-6
Indre Jankeviciute '157-12
*7Boston CollegeBoston College89Katja Sertl '16
EaglesKaitlin Driscoll '16
**8BrownBrown University91Kelly McGlynn '151-6
Megan Grapengeter-Rudnick '177-12
BearsCourtney Bergh '161-6
Katherine Sudol '167-12
**9Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University91Brigette Croke '17
HawksShanna Savignano '15
10NortheasternNortheastern University97Camille Matile '171-6
Sarah De Silva '197-12
HuskiesMargo Blagden '161-6
Emily Arntsen '197-12
11Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island100Mackenzie Needham '15
RamsMolly Lucyk '16
12MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology102Greta Farrell '18
EngineersSophie Goemans '17
13CornellCornell University122Quinn Howes '16
Big RedSonia Guior '15
14Stony BrookSUNY Stony Brook168Emily Brownawell '15
SeawolvesGaura Mudgal '18
*Number of high-place (2) finishes
**Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.