MCSA Women's Championships

Scores for Division B

Sponsored by Beneteau
*1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin10Leslie Poole '161-2
Kate Klement '173-8
Honey BadgersKatie Hall '16
*2MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota10Alison Kent '16
Gopher WomenCailin Oakes '18
3UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee19Autumn Morden '15
PanthersHannah Girard '18
4NorthwesternNorthwestern University25Simone Rivera '17
WildcatsJulia Kukral '17
5IowaUniversity of Iowa26Beatrice Rodrigues '18
HawkeyesMadeline Hess '18
*According to last race (6B)

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.