MCSA Coed Championship

Scores for Division A

Sponsored by Beneteau
1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin21George Kutschenreuter '15
BadgersKatrina Debbink '15
2MichiganUniversity of Michigan25Alex Ramos '15
WolverinesLane Tobin '18
3MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota28Emily Oltrogge '15
GophersEmily Johnson '16
4Washington UWashington University29James Harvey '17
BearsRussell Melin '17
5MarquetteMarquette University57Ryan Clulo '18
Golden EaglesRobert Michielutti '18
6Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame64Mike Flanigan '15
Fighting IrishGrace Curtin '18
7Illinois (Chicago)University of Illinois - Chicago70Brenden Jacobs '16
FlamesJean-Philippe Backman '18
8NorthwesternNorthwestern University71Robert Johnston '151-2
Jacob Bruce '163-10
WildcatsAllison Park '171-2
Yi Zhang '173-10
9UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee86Isak Peterson '151-4,7-8
Andre Deriaz '185-6,9-10
PanthersHannah Girard '181-4,7-8
Anthony Tieso '175-6
Brittni Begale '169-10
10IowaUniversity of Iowa99Rebecca Abellera '15
HawkeyesBeatrice Rodrigues '18

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.