MCSA Women's Championship

Scores for Division B

1MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota19Emily Oltrogge '15
Minnesota WomenPaige Boegeman '14
2WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin22Whitney Kent '15
BadgersKirstin Reeser '151-4,7-8
Katie Hall '165-6,9-10
3MichiganUniversity of Michigan23Ellen Dubois '14
WolverinesKirsten Corneliussen '13
4Ohio StateOhio State University44Devin Copfer '141-4
Melisse Aspery '135-10
The Ohio State Univ.Jenna Gaudio '14
*5NorthwesternNorthwestern University52Medina Krevans '16
WildcatsErica Haybron '15
*6DenisonDenison University52Becca Jost '13
Big RedAnna Apostel '14
*Number of high-place (4) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.