MCSA COED Qualifiers

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin18Andrew Fox '13
BadgersKirstin Reeser '151-8,11
Erin Monahan '149-10
2MichiganUniversity of Michigan22Ryan Seago '14
WolverinesElizabeth Wallace '15
3MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota39Drake Lundeen '141-6,9-11
Emily Oltrogge '157-8
Minnesota WomenSarah Ellis '14
4NorthwesternNorthwestern University41Ryan Anderson '15
WildcatsLaura Rozier '151-4,9-11
Noah Aldonas '135-8
5Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame61Christian Koerwer '16
Fighting IrishElisabeth O'Toole '15
6Michigan StateMichigan State University65Elizabeth Dust '15
Michigan StateMontana Pruett '16
7PurduePurdue University80David Mirkhaef '15
BoilermakersDavis Carroll '15
8DenisonDenison University88Tara Foster '14
Big RedAnna Farrell '13
9MarquetteMarquette University93Meghan Bouman '151-4
Davis Dolson '145-11
Golden EaglesKathleen Schneider '141-4,9-10
Claire Schneider '155-8,11
10Illinois (Chicago)University of Illinois - Chicago109Brian Moy '14
FlamesTaylor Valentor '16
11UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee110Autumn Morden '15
PanthersTom Firmin '16

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.