President's Trophy

Scores for Division A

1BowdoinBowdoin College38Kaylee Schwitzer '151
Polar BearsAyaka Okawa '141
2YaleYale University40Marlena Fauer '141
BulldogsEugenia Custo Greig '141
3BrownBrown University53Sky Adams '141
BearsHelen Lord '141
4VermontUniversity of Vermont63Kimberly Kaull '131
CatamountsAdriana Kopp '121
5MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology70Katii Gullick '121
EngineersIris Xu '141
6Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University73Annie Schmidt '141
HawksSamantha Pilz '141
7ColumbiaColumbia University91Irene Jacqz '131
LionsRebecca Newman '121
8HarvardHarvard University97Morgan Russom '141
CrimsonEmma Smith '151
9CornellCornell University101Lauren Turner '131
Big RedErin Ahlers '131
10MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota103Natalie Sinn '121
Minnesota WomenSarah Ellis '141
11Boston UniversityBoston University110Erica Lush '141
TerriersLindsey Kennett '151
12TuftsTufts University112Mariel Marchand '131
JumbosBarbara Murray '141
13TexasUniversity of Texas142Ellen Nielsen '151
LonghornsKelly Troy '131

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.