PCCSC Dinghy Tournament

Scores for Division B

1StanfordStanford University4Michael Dahl '15
RedHelena Scutt '14
2StanfordStanford University8Max Kohrman '15
CardinalBrittany Hallawell '15
*3UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego14
*4UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara14Anthony Helm '15
GauchosChristine Forbes '131,3-4
Max Nutkiewicz '1521
**5BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley28Joshua Goldberg '14
Golden BearsFrank Ma '13
**6UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles28
*According to last race (4B)
1UC Los Angeles sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.