NW Co-ed Conference Champs

Scores for Division B

1Western WashingtonWestern Washington University20Casey Pruitt '13
VikingsDebbi Kenote '13
2WashingtonUniversity of Washington23Christopher Fuller '121-6
Zachary Forcade '137-10
HuskiesCaylin Cordray '13
3OregonUniversity of Oregon25Andrew Balter '12
DucksMickey Scott '14
4Puget SoundUniversity of Puget Sound36David Eva '12
Puget SoundKelsey Cohan '13
5Portland StatePortland State University46Scott Van Bergen '151-6
Johan Jorna '147-10
VikingsAlyssa Staples '14

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.