Hawkeye Invite

Scores for Division B

1Michigan TechMichigan Technological University7Brendan Wolohan '12
Husky OneAmelia Seelman '12
2MarquetteMarquette University20Courtney Kronschnabel '15
Golden Eagles 2William Lane '15
3Illinois (Chicago)University of Illinois - Chicago21Matthieu Caffrey '11
FlamesAnthony Perez '13
4MarquetteMarquette University25Michael Bermeo '13
Golden Eagles 1Casey Munger '14
5IllinoisUniversity of Illinois31Haley Johnson '14
IlliniGlen Ko '15
6Robert Morris University Illinois35Raymie Henderson '12
EaglesR. Gomez '13 *
7IowaUniversity of Iowa39Emily Fohn '151,3,5
Dillan Newbold '142,4,6
HawkeyesJoseph Knight '161,3,5
Peter Hasakis '132,4,6

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.