MCSA Coed Championship

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin11George Kutschenreuter '15
BadgersMegan Six '121-6
Kevin Kennedy '137-10
2MichiganUniversity of Michigan32Ryan Seago '14
WolverinesBritt Wedenoja '11
3MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota44Allison Prange '111-4,9-10
Harrison Burton '145-8
Minnesota WomenEmma Gantzer '111-6
Natalie Sinn '127-10
4NorthwesternNorthwestern University46Geoff Pedrick '121-8
Michael Cornew '139-10
WildcatsKimberly Wieczner '121-8
Nina Lincoff '129-10
5Ohio StateOhio State University53Sydney Rush '12
Ohio StateAndrew Miller '12
6MarquetteMarquette University57Patrick Farrell '13
MarquettePeter McNulty '13
7IllinoisUniversity of Illinois71Adam Flanders '14
IlliniEmily Rebmann '141-4,9-10
Conrad Eisen '145-8
*8Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame75Jeffrey Miller '12
Fighting IrishEmily Golden '13
*9Western MichiganWestern Michigan University75Aras Karaitis '12
Western MichiganVytenis Karaitis '14
10Michigan StateMichigan State University86Peter Petersen VI '11
Michigan StateBill Weiland '14
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.