PCCSC Women's Dinghy Champs


Saturday, April 24:

Hosted by USC at the US SAILING Center Long Beach. Races continued until after 6pm on Saturday allowing the host to finish the double round robin within the time limit on Sunday.

3 protests were filed resulting in two DSQ's. Thank you to the protest committee of Dana Jones, John Vandemoer, Andy Johnson, and Latham Bell.

Thank you to USC Head Coach Mike Segerblom and the USC team for running a great event and congratulations to Stanford, USC and Hawaii for qualifying for the Women's Nationals.

Score summary

2Southern CalTrojans6441105
4UC Santa BarbaraGauchos6773140
5UC IrvineAnteaters9062152
6UC Los AngelesUC Los Angeles88110198
8Monterey BayOtters152135287

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated. Note that the races are ordered by number, then division, which may not represent the order in which the races were actually sailed.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support embedded SVG elements. View the history chart.