Tiger Town Trophy

Scores for Division B

1ClemsonClemson University12Antonio Priskich '27
Tigers 2Paige Phillips '25
2ClemsonClemson University13Mason Baird '26
Tigers 3Ellison Fleming '261-3
Parker Sutt '264-5
3CitadelThe Citadel17Andrew Tollefson '26
BulldogsAlana Hantz '27
4ClemsonClemson University20Rowan Barnes '26
Tigers 1Vanessa Marahrens '26
5North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State University25Martina Amunarriz '25
WolfpackEvan Inscoe '25
6DukeDuke University26Ryan Ringel '25
Blue DevilsRio Asaka '26
7North CarolinaUniversity of North Carolina28Julia Brighton '27
Tar HeelsMariela Solorzano '231-3
Sydney Alligood '254-5
8UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington42Christine Moore '24
SeahawksAbbi Barnette '26
9VanderbiltVanderbilt University46
10Wake ForestWake Forest University48
Demon Deacons
11GeorgiaUniversity of Georgia56Brigitte Lueder '251-3
BulldogsEmma Smith '241-3

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.