ERAU Greg Popp Trophy

Scores for Division B

1EckerdEckerd College10Morgan Smith '27
TritonsEloise Weiss '27
2South FloridaUniversity of South Florida14Luke Justin '25
BullsColin Molnar '25
3JacksonvilleJacksonville University20Joshua Knowles '26
FinsRylie Garcia-Studdard '26
4JacksonvilleJacksonville University25Ella Lansford '27
Lady FinsLauren Turner '26
5Embry-RiddleEmbry-Riddle University36Tanner Cummings '24
EaglesShane Hayward '24
6RollinsRollins College37Harriss Thorne '27
TarsJane McKenzie '27
7FloridaUniversity of Florida38Julien Waite '27
GatorsThomas Rice- Bladykas '23 *
8Embry-RiddleEmbry-Riddle University42Kathleen Perry '24
Lady EaglesAbigail McCollum '27
9RollinsRollins College48Nora VanDerMeid '27
Tars WomenAngelina Khourisader '23
*10U of Central FloridaUniversity of Central Florida64Joseph Mrazek '24
KnightsThomas Ingram '26
*11Embry-RiddleEmbry-Riddle University64Brandon Babey '23
Blue & GoldNathan Willhite '27
12Coastal GeorgiaCollege of Coastal Georgia71No show
MarinersCarson Fowler '25
*According to last race (6B)

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.