David Van Cleef Memorial Trophy

Scores for Division A

*1CharlestonCollege of Charleston17Dillon Garcia '271-12
CougarsAndrea Melnik '271-12
*2ClemsonClemson University17Mason Baird '261-12
TigersPaige Phillips '251-12
3North CarolinaUniversity of North Carolina29Noah Jost '271-8
Tar HeelsJulia Brighton '271-6
Megan Miller '267-8
4CitadelThe Citadel31Henry Parker '261-3
Kenneth Buck '264-9
BulldogsAlana Hantz '271-3
Henry Parker '264-9
5U South CarolinaUniversity of South Carolina39Andrew Ettlemyer '27
GamecocksSarah Lillard '26
6North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State University41Jake Montjoy '24
WolfpackJacob Friend '25
7Georgia TechGeorgia Institute of Technology61James Keller '25 *1-8
Yellow JacketsCharles Federico '251-8
8UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington63Christine Moore '241-12
SeahawksAnna Pederson '251-12
9GeorgiaUniversity of Georgia64Rachel Delie '27 *4
BulldogsEmma Smith '244
10Coastal GeorgiaCollege of Coastal Georgia78Max Stevens '271-8
MarinersMorgan Plummer '271-3
Carson Fowler '254-8
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.