The Chris Loder Trophy

Scores for Division A

1McGillMcGill University13Iona Wyper '26 *
Redbirds 1Akash Shah '27
2NortheasternNortheastern University18Peter Taboada '25
HuskiesHannah Fay '24
3New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire21Sam Harris '26
Wildcats 1Scott Senatore '26
4New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire25Sean Lund '26
Wildcats 2Abigail Forcier '25
5OlinOlin College of Engineering28
*6VermontUniversity of Vermont30Ella Towner '27
CatamountsBrooke Willke '24
*7Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College30William Hurd '27
CamelsTatem Gee '27
8Boston UniversityBoston University37Josh Sultanik '26
TerriersZachary Fournier '26
*9Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy42John Van Zanten '25
Buccaneers 1Logan O’Rourke '24
*10Maine MaritimeMaine Maritime Academy42Henri Richardsson '25
MarinersWilliam Ries '26
11U. Mass/ AmherstUniversity of Massachusetts at Amherst48Marshall Rodes '26
Minutemen 1Hannah Ditmars '24
12Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy63cole capizzo '27
Buccaneers 2Oliver Browne '27
13WilliamsWilliams College64Rem Johannknecht '26
EphsViviana Barberi '24
14U. Mass/ AmherstUniversity of Massachusetts at Amherst68Iain Gillespie '26
Minutemen 2Audrey Bilotta '26
15McGillMcGill University71Brendan Chinn '26
Redbirds 2Sonali Cowieson '25
16MiddleburyMiddlebury College73Talia Trigg '261-2
Dalyan Yet '263-5
PanthersAnnabelle Wyman '251-2
Jake Coughlin-ramassini '263-5
17Worcester PolytechWorcester Polytechnic Institute83Samuel Ott '24
Worcester PolytechHenry Donahue '27
18BentleyBentley University92No show
FalconsBrett Tardie '251-2
No show3-5
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.